The SEACEN Centre was established as a legal entity in 1982 with 8 member Central Banks. Its membership has grown to 20 member Central Banks/Monetary Authorities.

The Bank of Korea Bank of the Lao PDR
The Bank of Mongolia Central Bank of Myanmar
Nepal Rastra Bank Bank of Papua New Guinea Bangko Sentral Ng Pilipinas
Monetary Authority of Singapore Central Bank of Sri Lanka Central Bank, Chinese Taipei
Bank of Thailand


m88,m88betm88com m88,m88betm88com