About Us





The SEACEN Centre Team





Dr. Hans Genberg

Executive Director

Dr. Ole Jens Rummel

Director, MMPM

Glenn Tasky

Director, FSS&PSS

Gerardo S. Tison

Director, LDA

Macroeconomic and Monetary Policy Management

Dr. Victor Pontines

Senior Economist

Financial Stability and Supervision & Payment and Settlement Systems

Glenn Tasky


Mark McKenzie

Senior Analyst

Dr. Shanty Noviantie

Senior Analyst

Aziz Durrani

Senior Analyst

Leadership and Governance



Geraldine Joseph

Senior Analyst